CTF Despos Update 2 WIP

Hey all!

Here is a quick update!

I flew to Greece this morning and I am currently sitting on a veranda overlooking the Agean Sea! Unfortunately these screenshots represent the last work I will be able to do on Despos until august, so more updates relating to that for a while. However, seeing as I am in a beautiful foreign country, I will take advantage of the beautiful and inspiring scenery and structures, uploading pictures, and describing how I draw inspiration from the real world. I will also go into texture making and photo’s for modelling reference.

But more on that in a weeks time, meanwhile, I’m just going to enjoy my holiday!

Oh, and here is a picture of Despos’ current layout, for your delight.

George, Signing out!

Leave a Reply

